Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Thanks to financial concerns, we all face challenges on a daily basis. However, while some believe that accepting bad situations is the best choice, I agree with those who feel that we should try hard and do our best to turn obstacles into opportunities. On the one hand, it can be argued that accepting undesired happens helps us. Those who support this idea claim that problems can be solved when they are ignored and they should continue their lives without any hesitation. Consequently, people find their issues that are addressed while they do nothing. Moreover, it is said that overcoming bad things, such as low income, environmental concerns, and problems with jobs, might be out of control. If people try to handle issues that are not exactly related to them, they might be frustrated and upset. Take, for example, the high inflation rate in most countries, which is not of most people's business. On the other hand, I believe there are more arguments to suggest that keeping going and never giving up are the primary incentives to improve the situation. One factor is that when you decide to change the situation, it helps you to become more organized in solving problems whenever they come. Furthermore, in my opinion, the most helpful way to have a peaceful mind in hard situations would be to encourage yourself to work as hard as you can. As a result, if you don't have any motivation for living and improving your life level, you should have hope to tackle the problems. In conclusion, although accepting situations allows you to stay away from anxiety and stress, working hard makes you have more disciplined daily routines. Therefore, on balance, I strongly believe that we should never give up.