Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

These days purchasing the products online are rapidly growing and we all know Shopping or online booking are the major trends among them. However, there are several benefits of getting items from the portal though, we cannot neglect the other side of the facts that also has some significant and compelling factors. Modern life style brings many things that forks are following these days, however, as universal fact is "A coin has two sides" and all these things has it is own benefits and drawbacks. The first reason is, virtual shopping is one of the easiest, interesting and efficient way nowadays. Secondly, the company provides an attractive festival, seasonal sale and offers are the gain most lot of attention of the people. One of the most important reason is, online shopping includes many fascinating features that count as a most compelling thing like ease to find out product and detail, filters, brands, and price and product comparison, that is the motivation for the consumer towards the online purchasing the items. The other side of arguments also holds some significant drawbacks including, without actually view a product there are high chance and risk to scams with the name of brands and you actually lose your money, furthermore before you know it, you're making a payment and criminal out to steal you are money. Furthermore, This thing clearly affect on major aspects like the economy and the individuals. However, the local retailer and businessmen does not have the major benefits from the sale and the majority of them are not able to accomplish their end meets after the concept of online shopping. To conclude, as we look at each side, both have there valid point that one is for the easy and modest way of lifestyle, then the other is for the security, awareness and the economy of the country. Hence we cannot deny that the online shopping is a new step into the growing world and trusting these developments is crucial.