The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing? Give some reasons and solutions for it.

In the modern era, it has been observed that numerous folk are suffering from serious health problems due to obesity. In this essay, I will discuss both the causes and remedies. There is a plethora of reasons behind this problem. To begin with, due to heavy workloads, people often have to work extended hours in the office to meet the deadlines and as a result of which they become obese. Then, due to the shortage of time, they are totally dependent on the preserved foods which are readily available in the market and long term usage of which can cause numerous health problems. In addition, the junk foods have less nutritional value which is not appropriate for the healthy body. For example, In a recent survey, it has been observed that there has been a rise in the number of people suffering from obesity because of unhealthy eating habits. There are several remedies for this problem. Firstly, one can try to avoid the junk food and try to eat only homemade cooked food which is full of hygiene and have high nutritional value. Secondly, the people who are working extended hours in the office should take breaks at regular intervals to do some stretching exercises to avoid health problems. Lastly, the people should sleep at the right hours and wake up early in the morning. For instance, in a latest survey, it has been discovered that the masses who sleep at the right time and get up early in the morning have high intelligence level. To conclude, undoubtedly, in this competitive world where everyone wants to live a luxurious life and want to achieve everything, it becomes the need of the hour to work hard, but at the same time they have to adopt better lifestyle and eating habits for living a happy and healthy life.