Some people say modern innovations bring lot of problem than benefits? Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, ironically, the amount of disturbance seen in entertaining goods is increasingly mounted, which makes a matter of grave concern amongst parents. There are many adverse ramifications as to this phenomenon, and I do believe that these can be mitigated by just some simple prompt actions. It is believed that a high level of rampage can have negative impacts on the behaviours and attitudes of children. First of all, there is highly likely to motivate children to commit a crime. Given the fact that the cognitive skills of children do not develop entirely at this stage, fights between superheroes and super-villain can court separate with or as if with an instrument cut them to imitate these aggressive actions. Moreover, a sizable promotion of films and arcade games offer free advertising for guns and propaganda for brutality. Due to the extreme thrill of these episodes, many children might want to experiment with them in the real world. Take GTA game series, which is one of the most prevalent and popular video games, as a shining example. Throughout the story, the gamer should follow the orders to kill innocent people to make enough money for buying new guns. Hence, these types of entertainment might have a dire influence on the subconscious of children. What rectifies this problem in my point of view is labelling and physical activity promotion. I deem that at the first stage, all entertaining products should be labelled based on the level of the violence and contents so as to be quickly recognizable with both parents and sellers. The next step can be the limitation of accessibility of the children for these products by setting some strict laws. Consequently, nobody can sell these products to children unless they are obliged to. In addition, parents and schools should promote physical activities as an alternative for other sorts of entertainment. As a result, they will have more interaction with their peers which developing not only their linguistic skill but also their social and emotional skills. By way of conclusion, I hold that children need more protection against the violent content scenes in movies and video games or even tv programs as they are more susceptible to probable side effects of these entertaining goods. Thus, labelling and finding an alternative activity for their pastime can be beneficial.