Government should spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than supporting professional sports and art performance for general public.

It is often argued that spending more money on athletes is more important than the development of sports and art for school students, although both of them are important but, I think that investing money to extend sports and art in school is more useful for the country. And in this essay, I try to explain why. on one hand, When the government develops sports in a routine of crowds, they have a more motivated and healthy life, and the country spends less on treatment. due to people having a better lifestyle and enhancing their health and motivation. The most comfortable ways to improve body and emotional health are sports and art. The government can decrease the budget for health and increase other more important parts. On the other hand, if we have healthy people in body and emotional, we are physically active, and everybody can do their vital role in the right way. Moreover, everyone who plays sports creatively is stimulated and has an active brain for study. Due to that reason, all the people are more effective in this population and they can earn more success for their society. And we have a happier society when we have healthy people. In conclusion, one of the ways that the government can improve healthcare in the country is sports and art. The best way to encourage people to do sport is by supporting professional sport. Also, we must remember that healthcare is our aim. So both of them are important.