Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

It is indeed a fact that providing learning based on gender is an argumentative topic in society. Some people believe that it is more beneficial to maintain boys and girls differently in colleges. Nevertheless, other opines that mixed schools do not provide an expected outcome. As per my understanding, I strongly recommended establishing girls and boys combined schools due to the various advantages can be received from this mixed culture. Firstly, this gender combination will provide an opportunity to share ideas and establish a better platform to gather lots of experiences from different aspects. Also, this is an extra benefit for both parties to understand their differences and similarities to improve education and social responsibilities. According to the research done by the University of California, it has been indicated that mixed institutions have more capable students than the other universities. Secondly, students can gain sound knowledge about the girls and boys cultural gaps to create a proper sense for both parties. Also, this can lead students to generate a good relationship with each other to carry out their learning expectations. As per the new paper reported in the last week, it has been shown the merits which can be received by learning in mixed schools. Also, the newspaper published a comparison report on how mixed schools improve education than gender-separated schools. Finally, it can be concluded that mixed school students always improving their knowledge and gather better education and good environmental experiences than gender-separated schools. Therefore, it is our responsibility to influence the government to create more boys and girls schools.