Some people think that family life and parents have great influence on children’s development, while others consider that external influence plays a more important role in children’s life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, few individuals argue that spending time with the family have an excellent impact on kid's growth and few experts believe that outside exposure plays a vital influence in children's life. In this essay I would like to view both the sides and give my opinion at the end. To Begin with, children who spend most of the time with their families always build an ideal bond with their parents. Moreover, they learn several qualities like politeness, positivity, patience, respectability and many more. For instance, if mom and dad are helping each other in a kitchen, they will undoubtedly learn that excellent behaviour of helping others. However, if their parents are fighting, then infants will definitely grab that behaviour from them. It is true that toddlers are like a wax statue and it's in their family's hands to mould in a positive or a negative side by creating that aura at home. On the other side, people think sending kids to school or outdoor activities helps them to grow faster and there is no doubt about this opinion. For instance, if a kid is going to school in his early age will help him to grow faster and learn new skills to deal with the outside world. Moreover, games certainly useful for overall growth and health. To conclude, in my opinion, I believe there should be a certain age to send kids to school and for outdoor activities to maintain the balance between family fun and social interaction outside the house. Because I am convinced that both the aspects okay equal roles in children's life