Although family is a great influence in any child's life, it is influence from outside the home that plays a bigger role in his or her development. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is undeniable that parents have a huge impact on their own children's development, notwithstanding external effects are often regarded as having a more profound impact in shaping a child's life. While family provides the foundation of their own children's values and behaviours, there are many factors in which social media, peers and education play the main role in their overall personality and life skills. This essay agrees with this idea due to the reason of the pivotal contributions of families and examines how outside overshadows domestic support in many aspects of adolescents' growth. To begin with, Parents and siblings are the first key models for teenagers, especially in morality and emotion. In other words, learning simple differences as well as choosing and comparing truth and false are firstly derived from father and mother. Research on Panda Kindergarten in Azerbaijan depicted that 78% of kiddies demonstrated a high level of self-confidence and were supported by their dads and moms. On the other hand, internet platforms, schools and fellows affect kid's subconscious and cognitive intelligence. Particularly, there are many apps that pass negative habits and subliminal messages to kids who face mobbing in schools by their friends. For instance, in 2015, Blue Whale, a game site, gave tasks to users that led to suicide acts in younger people. In conclusion, although a parent drives substantial improvement and guides the development of youngsters, environmental influences outweigh it in many areas likewise the educational career and mental thinking. Although family is a great influence in any child's life, it is influence from outside the home that plays a bigger role in his or her development. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?