Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Working in one institution is considered paramount to sustain the basic needs and a lifestyle of an individual. Some people believe, that staying all throughout in the same organization is beneficial, while other commenters affirmed that it is better to work for different organizations. The writer, will discuss below, these both views and followed by a conclusion. To start with, finding a suitable career nowadays is arduous, thereby, sometimes once an individual found a company that offers a great salary, they tend to stay, remain loyal, and exerted more effort for the organization. One reason why an employee stays because they love what they are doing. One advantage is that there is a high chance that they will promote to the higher position, and of course the higher the position the higher the salary. For instance, my colleague started her career 12 years ago and she remains loyal due to her love of her task. Hence, she became a head nurse after 5 years of staying in the same company. Apart from that, there is no need to adjust and they considered their workplace as a second house which is vital and it can benefit each other. However, working in a different management lead on professional growth, especially when an individual came from small to massive company. It is a perfect time to enhance the skills and the knowledge of the worker. The only problem that might encounter is that the adjustment which is common to the newly hired. Aside from that, it will take a few months to adapt to the fellow colleague and to the workplace too. Although, some people tend not to stay in previous office it might be because of low income, they are not enjoying their previous job and it could be due to their superiors. As a result, they resigned. For example, one of my friend left her previous institution, because of her low income and at the same time she is not comfortable with her co-workers. To sum up, I believe that people staying in their job until they retire, it is because they value and they are enjoying what they have, however, some folk, they prefer to explore the different organizations to look for a better opportunity.