A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A growing number of people believe that humans should not exploit animals and stead, provide them equal rights. However, others opine that animals must be used for various purposes such as scientific experimentation and food. In my opinion, I really think people should minimize employing animals as their test subjects and should respect animal rights. Firstly, animals are a good creation of nature, and they should have the right to live freely as humans because the earth is not only for people but also for the diverse flora and fauna. Hence, animals must not be used for food and research purpose because it implies inhumanity. Furthermore, it has been proven that animals also feel pain and live in communities as humans and therefore killing them for experiments and meals can be very painful for the animal kingdom. It is often discussed that animals suffer great pain, and they deserve better rights. To maintain the balance of the ecosystem, every animal should be protected and respected. Primarily, humans need some animals to provide milk and assist in producing crops. In many countries, cows and buffaloes are used by farmers to cultivate their farming areas, additionally, in the meat industry, chicken and cows are used to fulfill put in effect fulfil the demand for food supplies. Moreover, different types of medicines are tested in mice and monkeys for the sake for testing new life saving drugs for humanity. In conclusion, although animal-based food and research are important, nowadays there are many alternatives. Therefore, people should more concern about protecting animal rights.