Some people believe that it is good idea to express that point of view and ideas through social media however others believe opposite do you agree or disagree

Momentarily, Due to cutting-edge environment, people life has been modified drastically than in the past. As a result, some individual opine that social media would consider as a good advancement of innovation to represent thought and get an enlightenment about current affairs, whereas others are not supporting this. I strongly support the former view and supporting arguments are given in following paragraphs. To begin with, One of the important reason is that this modernization will provide a platform of sharing of information through which person can get details about the brand also make advertisement of their item, so patriot become exited to get such items. Consequently, one should get feedback about the things also details about how to use such product and what precautions has to take during the use. For example, social media such as Facebook, twitter and Linkdin person can get idea about one ’s business and follows a common man whom having same analytic thinking. Thus, this type of communication make person to connect and updated about the facts of the universe. The other reason is that using this medium one should start to represent their view against the authority and give fight for their rights. Even some time they start to make some communities which work for people who suffering from many health problems, provide education to poor children. By doing such cultivation creates good values in the society and this also helps to nation to improve their wealth. For instance, Research conducted shows that community group on the social media work to help a human being during the flood at Kedarnath; providing food and medicine. Hence, using this type of medium one gets help others and fight for their rights. To conclude, by the use of automation one should get information about the news and product. Also take benefit of it by sharing their product for the marketing and also do some community work by responding to some task.The government should also promote such activity.