Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

It has been observed that the majority of the criminals who paid their punishment in jail or other legal way has been willing to do other crimes after their fine was finished. The main reason is that lack of education in prisons and a shortage of the rehabilitation period. There are many solutions to prevent this kind of commits and I will try to explain the solutions with proper realized cases. Firstly, one of the main reasons which allows criminals tends to commit is a lack of the rehabilitation procedure in prison. In other words, the severity of the managers of prisons has priority to keep calm the criminals and prevent any issue which could happen in prisons. Due to the fact that the executives of lockup generally do not consider the after criminal life of the prisoners. Secondly, after spending many years in confinement, they have become lazier and not hardworking due to sitting or sleeping all day without doing anything to improve themselves in psychologically and psychically. The third and the most important reason is the money issue. In addition, prisoners have been spending all the money whilst staying in jail. After release, they have to bear the living cost and especially the cost of accommodation, which is essential for all people. There are two effective solutions to avoid the issue of the prisoners' after the release period. One and the vital solution is helping them via psychologically and mentally which provide by the senior psychologist specialize in criminals and their conditions. In other words, these teams have to be implemented in every jail full time. For example, every prisoner can be scheduled the same day and hours for treatment and then, if needed, they may be forced to use the anti-depressant cures and pills. Secondly, the government has to focus on their after-jail life and as stated above paragraph, the government has to publish a law, and which should be stated that the monthly salary will be provided by government in only one condition and the condition is prisoners to not commit and involved in any other unreasonable issues. If it happens the penalty is to be executed. In conclusion, in the light of information given above, even if there are many reasons for prisoners to commit any crimes after their punishment, it should not be forgotten that there are also many solutions such as treatment during punishment stage and helping them to implement social life.