In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space are available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

The world population is growing up more and more nowadays. Thus, the demands of having new places for living happens requesting us to find new land. In fact, people from crowded cities intend to move to the countryside to live because of this pressure. However, others believe that we must have to preserve our natural resources instead of extracting these. In my opinion, homes are important, but protect the environment is also the first and foremost. To begin with the request for accommodations nowadays of the civilization, I am convinced that we all need places to live, for example, houses in order to regenerate energy after a day of working hard and this also a place for family members stay together, build up their connection as well. On the other hand, we should not invade the rural areas so as to build houses because the environment is now in the urgent status needing us to be preserved. In other words, we are able to breath due to the oxygen from trees and plants. Obviously, protecting the environment of the countryside is also giving us more fresh-air and sustainable atmosphere to live. Furthermore, rural areas also tend to be the places for agricultural works which provide products such as rice, many kinds of fruits, vegetables and so on. Thus, protect land in the countryside is essential as well. Finally, I believe that we can simultaneously construct houses and maintain the rural nature by implementing solutions such as building complex houses which have a flat rooftop in order to plant trees or we can live in apartments instead of personal houses. To summarize, personally I think we should concern the issue of constructing houses in the rural areas and protect our natural resources carefully. By taking these above solutions, I believe we can make our life better.