Some people say that modern innovations brings a lot more problems than benefits? Do you agree or disagree.

Most people argue that modern technology brings many problems to society as compared to some minor advantage it might bring. I do not agree with this statement and consider that technology advancement has made people's life much-easier than the past. As far as the harmful effects of such innovations considered, I think these can be easily ignored, seeing the huge benefits it has to offer individual and society. Firstly, machines have helped people saving a lot of energy as well as time while doing daily chores. Earlier every household work needed manual efforts, therefore people had to spend their lot of time doing these tasks such as washing clothes and utensils. Nowadays, there are machines available for all almost all the tasks. For instance, washing machines have been introduced to wash cloths. Similarly, dishwashers are there to wash utensils. In other words, these machines have proven to be a blessing for busy and elderly people. Another field which is greatly benefited by modern innovation is education and hospital industry. Now, people can attend virtual classes and listen to recorded lessons anytime at any remote location. Therefore, now education is in reach of remote areas too. Additionally, modern innovations have helped in saving human from a deadly illness. Now, the medical equipments are available to cure almost any diseases, which was not possible in the past when automation was not in the existence. In conclusion, technology has undeniably made peoples' life easy as well as comforting and far outweigh any of the minor drawbacks that can result from modern innovations. Most of the small problems caused by these inventions can be easily avoided with human's attention and care.