Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, technology is flourishing by leap and bounds and providing new avenues to keep yourself updated. Many people around the world, believe that E-book and modern technology would replace totally that traditional journal and magazines. I do not completely agree this view, because a conventional paper is cheaper and portable. There are many reasons for traditional press and magazines will exist as long as possible. Firstly, so many people have the habit of reading a newspaper with coffee, which was programmed in their subconscious mind and it was very difficult to change their habits. Furthermore, that conventional newspapers are inexpensive, which means every person can buy easily. Secondly, reading a newspaper is a very pleasant moment for many of them because it creates a more focus to that subject. In recent research, spending more time in e-book would affect our health such as eye problem and headache. Although e-books have positive trends in today’s world, it would create many distractions However, we should admit advantage of e-books because it has more specification. In one instance, we can save and share the news to our families and friends at anytime and anywhere. In the modern era, some people do not have time to read the magazine, so electronic device is helping them by giving that news in videos and audios. But cost of electronic device is very costly, when compared to newspapers To conclude, e-books has many advantages when compare to traditional daily paper such as downloading news and sharing that news to communities, but magazine are cheap and cheerful for people and it doesn’t affect their health