Global warming is emerging as a great threat to human survival in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and suggest some solutions?

Nowadays, human survival is threatened by global warming as well as by the rise of sea levels. This essay argues that the problem associated is the fact that natural catastrophes occur because of this phenomenon and suggests the use of renewable energies as the most viable solution. It is conspicuous that this environmental disease, named "global warming", impacts negatively our planet. Indeed, the atmosphere around us depends meticulously on the temperature and all the ecological phenomena that make it balanced. Due to a surge in gas emissions and the consistent pollution that harmed the atmosphere since the Industrial Revolution in the 18th century, the weather on Earth tended to warm up for approximately 200 years. As a result, an imbalance was witnessed as the atmosphere wasn't able to create the regulation it aimed to do, which induced numerous acts of god such as the rising of sea levels, earthquakes and many others. For instance, Morocco has experienced 4 consecutive years of drought during the last decade because of global warming. However, it is crystal clear that solutions exist.In fact, this issue, as quoted afore, was the cause of the intense manufacturing we have been experiencing for centuries, in addition to, overwhelming gas emissions.In fact, Factories and engines of vehicles need fossil energy, which releases toxic gases such as CO2. The CO2 gas, is not only harmful to our planet but also to our health because it may cause several illnesses like Asthma. In this regard, it would be smart to replace fossil energy with renewable ones such as electric energy. For example, electric cars are considered a reliable eco-friendly alternative in many European countries because they don't emit any sort of dangerous product for our health or for our planet. In conclusion, the principal problem of global warming seems to be the natural catastrophes that occur more and more often and the prime solution would be to replace the polluting energies with environmentally friendly ones.Even though, the public is far from being completely aware of the risks of harming our precious earth.