The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most important responsibilities of parents is probably the best care of their children. It is believed that all mothers and fathers should attend parenting courses so that they are better prepared for parenting. In my opinion, it is the right way, but it is not really required. On the one hand, parents will have mighty benefits of parenting classes. First, mothers and fathers are provided with specific knowledge on how to raise a child at different stages of development through such courses. Parents who engage with parenting courses will gain insight into their children's needs. Therefore, their children will enjoy a good care from their parents. Next, basic medical training to help them handle cases about their kid's health is really needed. For example, first aid training teaches parents what to do if their kids have a high fever or have trouble breathing. On the other hand, engaging in training is beneficial, it's not really required. This is because many parents, especially those with financial difficulties, have to work overtime, in the evening or even on weekends, just to make ends meet. Participation will result in financial burdens due to payment of tuition. In addition, parenting is said to be an innate skill that every parent can naturally when they have children. For example, when a natural child is born, the mother's instinct to take care of her kid will be self-sufficient without training. So parents have the right to decide whether or not to participate in such skill classes. In short, although there are some benefits that parenting classes bring, they should be optional instead of mandatory.