Universities should accept numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with high wage, even if it doesn't appeal to you at all. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that career satisfaction is much more important than earnings. First of all, I believe that job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfilment that no money can guarantee. Even if someone is earning a high wage, but feels tensed and compromises with his conscience, this person won’t enjoy his life. While pursuing one’s interests will always bring pleasure and a feeling of achievement. For example, a lot of famous researchers made their career choices, not because of appealing wages, but because they were passionate about science. That’s why it’s more important to choose the kind of work that makes you happier than to look only at a high income. Secondly, doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore leads to a career growth. In other words, there is a strong relation between work satisfaction and productivity. People who love their jobs can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results than those, who put a salary in the first place. For instance, Henry Miller decided to leave his everyday job despite a good wage and ventured to become a writer. To conclude, I strongly believe that work happiness is more beneficial than high wage because it makes people happy and motivated.