- Today more people are travelling than ever before. - Why is this case? - What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often held that people nowadays prefer travelling rather than spending money on local activities such as going to malls and amusement parks. Furthermore, I believe that the reason behind it is our new system of life that we live in. This essay will discuss this case and will give reasons for it. On the one hand, our generation has become aware of the luxury life that has been viewed on social media. In other words, people now want to experience travelling and living as an expensive life, because everyone is now influenced by different influencers throughout social media. Furthermore, travelling allows individuals to live in fancy hotels and fly in first-class seats, because most people collect a huge amount of money before flying abroad. Not only that, but also society members can make cash from several different sources, such as social media or part-time jobs, which may let them enjoy flying to other countries. On the other hand, there are a vast number of advantages for the benefit of the traveller, such as discovering new places and meeting different individuals from different cultures. For instance, when a person travels to another country, he or she will meet a new community and will experience other traditional things according to the community. Not only that, but also tourists may find multiple opportunities related to work or other reasons. From my knowledge, I think travelling opens up new doors, like seeing the other side of the world and maybe deciding to live in it. For example, I really enjoyed visiting historical castles in Paris. As a result, I am strongly thinking of buying a home there one day. To conclude, I advise the new generation to be more considerate of their savings and to spend them on building their future instead of wasting them on frequent flights.