Because of the global economy, many goods including what we use as daily basics produced by other countries have to be transported for a long distance. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to the global economy, nowadays goods, even which we use almost every day are made in other countries for importing to other ones that are far from them. I feel, there are a lot of good sides than drawbacks. There are a surprisingly large number of benefits of producing different goods in various countries. One of them is making funds, for instance, company Aliexpress where lots of individual order diverse gadgets or products from other countries, which really helps owners of this company to thrive their company or country. On top of that, it is really useful to develop closer relations with other countries. To give a clear example, by people buying an array of goods, the government might make beneficial contracts with them like opening new branches of these companies that can be valuable for both of sides such as solving problems with unemployment as well as help people to find products easier and faster as well. Moreover, importing is less expensive than producing something and not all countries can afford these goods that is why it may help to make less expenditure. Besides, because of exporting a lot, the majority of countries can improve their transportation in order to give products faster to their clients which is not only useful for consumers, however, for local people too. In conclusion, I believe that exporting and importing can only lead to good developments in places where it is happening than various impediments.