Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence. You should write at least 250 words.

With the existing globalization of the industry, all countries are closely connected to each other. It is discussed at multiple platforms that the established countries should back the poor countries to sustain themselves, although some people argued that it is a local union responsibility to support their citizens. Moreover, both sides have their justification points, but as everyone is part of global society, I strongly feel that rich countries should support the countries in need. Firstly, globalization of the today’s world made strong dependencies among the people, which made this earth as a big global society. It is required to maintain economic balance in the society, as any sort of disagreement or lack of resources in one part of the world would trigger the anarchy in that region. This would not only impact that region’s stability, whereas it would impact the natural resources or supply of products from that region. For example, the lack of stability in Iraq or Afghanistan, where people had lured to the monetary benefits offered by terrorist organizations. This all happened as these countries did not have the proper education mechanism. This impacts the supply of crude oil from Iraq and dry fruits from Afghanistan. Furthermore, lack of resources in poor countries made them more vulnerable to maintain the hygiene which might lead to the epidemic disease. This would impact and spread the disease to other parts of the globe. For instance, there was an outbreak of Ebola in 70s from Africa, which had impacted several countries and contributed to 5000 deaths. These incidents can be managed, if the local authority has enough funds to contain these outbreaks. In conclusion, it is the responsibility of the established nations to support the undeveloped countries economically and technically to maintain the balance in the global community. Any sort of unbalance across the globe would have consequences on society’s growth and existence of humanity.