In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about the law

The law imposed not to allow the teenagers without an adult during the night hours, ensures the safety of the guy. It is accepted by the majority population, because the crime rate is high at night and at the same time, some people stand against the law. It could be implemented all over the US states, which will drastically reduce the unlawful things. At the young age, everyone tempted to try new things and people are aggressive. They also like the night life, like spending so many hours at the pub, a guy or a girl spare time with their loved ones, which are not known by their parents. As an example, i refers to the speaker or writer I can explain you a real life story, George was my college mate and he stayed in a hostel during his studies at Apollo college, California. He is habituated to escape from the hostel during night hours, spending time with the bad people and one day, he gets caught by the police. He was in the jail for a week, as a disciplinary action. Later, he realized his fault, but lost his academics. It is always a right idea, to keep young people under monitoring and accompanied by an adult could provide them safety as well as discipline. On the other hand, they will lose their privacy. Teenagers always wanted to try new things, someone always accompanying us is a kind of annoying action, nobody accepts particularly students. As a student's point of view, the law should be demolished, since they think it is an old age regulation. Finally, in my opinion, everyone in the country should be safe and it is government's responsibility to ensure the safety. It could not be based on the age, because the victim can be of any age and law should be updated with a few changes, that need to be consulted with the local public.