Everyone of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A lot of people should concentrate on consuming healthy meal which is plant based, and also rich in vitamins as well. Consuming a lot of protein based foods can result in terrible sicknesses like diabetes and heart problems. In my opinion, although eating a lot of vegetables is certainly a beneficial option, eating a balanced diet, which has a good amount of vegetables and meat is also important. Firstly, it must be admitted that eating vegan meals are good for the system, considering the number of health issues caused by consuming poultry these days. Foods filled with lots of vitamins and minerals are certainly beneficial. Take for instance, someone that eats more vegetables like carrots, cucumbers, celery and others, the person most likely will have more functional organs, compared with another person who basically feeds on meat. However, while focusing on a vegan diet as a very healthy meal, not all types of poultry are detrimental to health. For example, fish, turkey as well as chicken is quite beneficial to the system as they contain essential oils for the growth and development of some organs in a human. They are also recommended by some medical professionals to be consumed once a week to improve the total metabolism. When eaten in moderation, along side some vegan meals, it can be the best combination of the meals. In conclusion, the most important thing is to eat a balanced diet, which is comprised of some vegetables and also healthy fish and chicken. This will offer the body the essential nutrients it needs to function optimally.