Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Presently the society lives in the uncertain world there every single day happen different situations, therefore people divided into two camps: while first ’s give in under pressure difficulties, another’s attempt change and turn into something good their trouble. Hence, I think we should fight with bad circumstances, even then it seem impossible. Since people live in turbulent times, therefore trouble inevitable and it exhausted each day react to them. Therefore, many people accept and attempt to find something positive in a situation that they have. For example, if an unsatisfactory job there positive a lot of time wage, if cut salary somebody gets close with collaborators and make a sort of friendship. Moreover, some global circumstances push people to give in because in their city or even in all the country same problem. For instance, the financial crisis that happened around the world increased level unemployment and cut salary, therefore people did not change it even if it was a terrible job. However, some people become aware of the issues and in all effort try changing it. For example, if work completely not fit worker then they change profession by are finishing some courses or even a second university. Moreover, if trouble do not deadlier sick people eventually can figure out a solution. Therefore, society is better fight with bad circumstance than live with them and suffer because it could lead to even mental disease such as depression. To sum up, I believe all trouble we can solve eventually and live with it worthless, therefore is better in all effort change bad circumstances.