School children are becoming far too dependent on computers. This is having an alarming effect on reading and writing skills. Teachers need to avoid using computers in the classroom at all costs and go back to teaching basic study skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that school children are completely dependent on the computers and teachers should avoid using LCD screens for teaching. While others that it's actually good to learn everything over the computer. However, In my view, I completely disagree to switch back to normal teaching methodologies. Firstly, the predominant reason by using the digital screens is lectures can save a lot of paper for various purposes. With that initiation we are saving our ecosystem, eventually people can save more tree for the paper. For instance, conducting exams for students over online, we do not require any paperwork. Additionally, It will not impact on the student's reading and writing skills rather it will boost their career excel in future since everyone upgrading to online. In most of tech companies everything will run on computers, they hardly use the papers, books and other paper-based materials. Secondly, for the students reading and writing on digital screens are more comfortable. They will not get hurt with ball pens to write down a vast number of pages and especially for reading everything will be visible over the screen. They do not require to turn the pages unlike the book based reading style. For example, consider reading a book over the large screen will save a lot of time and their efforts. In our digital era, everything getting converted into online so it's time to shift the students towards the digital screens with the advanced teaching methods. To conclude, using the digital displays not only improve the students writing and reading skills but also help in their future growth in the digital world. Also, students will be comfortable over the computers to write and read their academics.