Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some often believe that it is more beneficial to work for different companies instead of working for a single company whole life, while others don’t. As far as I am concerned, I think it is more advantageous to work for a single organization as the chances of growth and promotion increase. Providing services for whole life to an organization shows how dedicated and loyal an employee is to the company. Employees sticking to work for one organization have a sense of satisfaction and freedom from fear of new job assignments and loads. They have worked for years, so they are aware of the job type and can do it efficiently. Take, for example, an annual statistical report of 2015 suggested that 75% of the employees working in an environment for years had good satisfactory levels. On the other hand, people who work for multiple organisations tend to possess a wider range of skill sets and experiences, they are mostly broad-minded and can adapt to any job environment with ease. For instance, a friend of mine, Sunny, has experience of working in different environments, he is able to adapt to any sort of situation or workplace. Finally, in my opinion working in a single workplace is more fruitful as it shows your dedication and loyalty to the company and it will provide more opportunities for promotion and enough time for personal growth. To sum up, both views have their own significance, but to me working for a single organisation is more beneficial.