Maintaining public libraries is a waste of money since computer technology is now replacing their functions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For the time being libraries have been decreasing their role in our life because computers, especially the internet, have almost all whatever people want. Therefore, society thinks more rational close such constructions. However, in my opinion, public libraries as popular as the computer search, and with small modernising a society can get benefit from it. Since, many public libraries have ancient books that still not are digitised, therefore people inevitably go there for such information. Moreover, gathering information from books enhance an analytical quality of students. Besides, many libraries provide different services for customers, even some have computers and printers for easier searching and printing the information. Furthermore, students in libraries have some type of communication with each other, and they can ask librarians about help with an aiming search for information. For example, pupils can work with one book that help communication and kind of break some barrier between them or find like-minding people when rent the books that will create friendship later. However, society cannot decline one fact that the computer devices allowed to get all information from home, and throughout the time are increasing quantity books that are digitised. Therefore, such type search of information provides benefits for people who want to do it at home. Moreover, presently crime level is increasing, therefore parents bother about safety their children and not allowed them to go to a library. For example, a lot of the crime news says that perpetrators such as paedophiles wait children near educational establishments. To conclude, I believe that libraries, even as a memory about the past, should leave. Moreover, the government could spend money for enhancing security level and addition services inside it. Besides, implement some computers part in public libraries allowed attracting more people and will finish a debates the necessary libraries.