Money should be spent on creating new public buildings such as museums or town halls rather than renovating the existing ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Money places a vital role in each sector of the economy because it is the life blood of development. It is argued that capital should be spent on new public facilities such as historical museums or public halls instead of repairing existing ones. I totally disagree with this statement because is thought that there are some other important aspects to spend valuable resources of ministry such as the discipline, fitness and the defence. Regime earned income from taxes paid by the citizens so it is significant to spend such resources on most valuable aspects. There are various other departments such as the learning the strength and the defence which are primary important that public parks, museums and town halls. In most of the country's the present situation of education is degraded only because of lack of sufficient budget. As a result, the illiteracy level is up to the peak. Therefore, in such countries state should not spend their limited income on construction of the new buildings they must spend their capital on most needy sectors to develop their nation position in the world in lieu of education and health. Moreover, the country's power should focus on the renovation of old historical monuments because it will not put a financial burden on authorities and they can manage it in easy way. It will provide them assistance in two ways. Firstly, administration can save their huge resources which they can use them in the future for public welfare. Secondly, after restoration, many tourists will attract towards historical buildings which will help to generate tourist revenue for the union. To sum up, although, the idea of building new public facilities is not bad politics should focus on other necessary aspects of citizens if they have limited resources. Every nation should grow themselves of their citizens are sound in the basic needs of life such as a sound education, and a sound well-being.