Some people think that nuclear is better than other source of power for meeting ever - increasing global needs. To what extent do you agree?

It is a fact that nuclear strength can produce more power than other power sources to meet the world's stamina requirements. From my perspective, although it has been acknowledged as one of the most important vital sources, which can match the increasing energy demands, renewable resources such as the Sun might be a better option. To begin with, why I believe that nuclear is a good choice, the amount of power that is brought out from a nuclear plant is magnificently more than other alternatives, such as water dams. What I mean by this is that the stamina arising from a nuclear plant is approximately ten times stronger than an average dam can produce. To further clarify this with an instance, I can state that Turkey has over 70 dams, yet these are merely as powerful as seven nuclear plants; moreover, construction of seven nuclear plants could cost cheaper in the country. Therefore, nuclear energy would be a better choice than dams when it is considered from financial and power perspectives. Moving onto the reason why I claim the Sun is possibly a better option than nuclear, it is a renewable energy source, which is not only harmless but also endless and more powerful. In other words, the energy is offered by the star is better than any other alternatives. To illustrate, the amount of sun light that touches on the earth's surface for a minute is adequate to meet the whole world's two years of energy need. Therefore, as soon as technological advancements can benefit from the Sun more effectively, humankind will not need another source anymore. All in all, taking the aforementioned points into account, it can be concluded that although nuclear is a better option than available alternatives, the Sun will be able to provide the best energy source in near future.