Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some school of thought asserts that parents are the best tutor that children have throughout in their whole lives. I strongly agree with the statement because they teach many lessons pertaining to their practical aspects. Also, they give them a piece of advices in the form of short stories during their childhood, which play an essential role in the building of a positive attitude. To begin with, guardians present a multitude of lessons to their sons and daughters in different modes, that educate them to understand the concept of morality, to help the poor, how to survive in the world, their traditions and cultures. Because they know, they are the role model of their offsprings. So, they adopt good habits in order to give positive things to them and they become respectful citizens. As a result, parental character considered to be a better instructor. Furthermore, children also do the same things as their parents have done. Likewise; if guardians are sophisticated and well mannered, they also display similar qualities in front of the societies. Therefore, they tell them, how to speak, how to walk when they are crawling, and the ways they enhance their cognitive skills. For instance, a psychologist, Dr. Murphy and his assistant, revealed that there was a profound difference in the performance of two pupils, one was upbringing under the surveillance of his parents and the other was in the childcare, the first one was far better than the other. Similarly, they know about the strength and the weakness of their offsprings. They buy books about that subject and tell their boys or girls in term of tales. This leads to improve their performance. They expand their brain, by attuning them to new concepts. In conclusion, parents become the most effective instructor to educate its child, because they deeply know him. Also, they easily grasp their mind and apply the relevant strategy.