Many people think that the behavior of professional sportsmen off the field is not important as long as they are good players. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

A number of individuals assert that good as well as experienced sportsperson's behaviour does not matter as they are off the field and living along with the public.I utterly disagree,the way of treating any sportsmen should matter whether they are playing in the playground or living in their personal lives as there are numerous causes, such as public influencers, sources of income and national representatives. There are a number of reasons why behaviour matters whether a person is a good player or not that sportspeople are copied by their followers and youngsters follow their footsteps to complete their dreams.If sportsmen do not show their good manners personalities in the front of public.Obviously,it is not beneficial for their career growth and also can not earn handsome money because of a decrease in their fan following on their social media platforms. For example,Virat Kohali,is a well-reputed player all over the world,if he shows merely good ethics in the playground. Then,he did not achieve what he wanted in his life.He always behaves and treats with public in a polite as well as mannerable way,which is a positive factor for his career growth. Hence,he has a million fan following on Instagram and has also expanded his business through public support. Moreover,the country is also represented by famous sportsmen.If they behave with ethics while going to other countries. Then,it is good for the country's growth and tourism can be promoted.Players always behave with others as they want to increase the list of supportive people. Hence,during their hard time,they are always with them and motivate them while supporting them,which not only increases the confidence level of any athlete but also provides energy to reach their destination To conclude, although showing good behaviour in the playground is mandatory for all levels of sportspersons for their career growth,the outfield way of treating others also matters for famous players to maintain their followers as well as their other's business.