People believe that some individuals are born with leadership skills, while others think that leadership skills can be made. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that some people are born to be a manager. While some people think that leaders ship skills are bestowed at birth, there is evidence to suggest these skills can be learned. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both the views will be discussed further. Examining the former view, there are those who say that some people are just naturally blessed with the qualities of a good commander. This occurrence may lead people at a young age. For example, The great Chandragupta Maurya made a king at fifteen year life. This showed great skill at a young youth. Moreover, a good head is usually natural at certain qualities and characteristics which help them become a skilled person. Namely, good leaders can have more natural abilities of analysing and resolving problems than others. Therefore, these people always stand out of a group and be able at on early life. Considering the latter part of the topic, there are multiple evidences to suggest that leadership can be taught or learnt. One good point is the leadership program is available at universities and workplaces. If these skills could not be taught, there would not be so many courses. Secondly, public speaking is one of many skills these schools can teach. Individuals who are shy and lack confidence can find their feet in the leadership by learning the essence of good body language, pronunciation, and other elements of good public speaking. Thus, this will in turn make them better leaders. In conclusion, I strongly reckon that learning numerous skills is emphasis on becoming a good head. While a little number of people are born with some ability.