Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Few individuals believe that doctors, engineers and professionals from other fields must work In the nation where they practice. On the other hand, others argue that they will work anywhere In this world If they want to. This essay will discuss both the views as well as my opinion In upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the formal notion, while working In the home country, an individual has a chance to serve local people and help to grow the nation together. To explain It, If a person decides to pursue his professional journey in his native place, then he has a chance to serve local communities. Moreover, experts from the particular domain contribute a lot to helping the nation's economy to grow. For example, a survey conducted by the University of Delhi indicates that more than 65% of those who graduated from a reputed university tend to make their professional career In their native country. Shifting towards the latter notion, each and every person has their own priorities, In this particular scenario, they think about higher pay and job security. To explicate It, Nowadays everyone runs for higher paying jobs and good job security for the family. If an individual has a chance to move to another country, they are taking It. For Instance, a headline of The Times Of India newspaper shows that In recent years more and more people are leaving India as they find higher salaries and secure jobs In another part of the world. To conclude, although few people choose to abandon their native place for higher pay and secure jobs yet, some individuals help to build the nation and provide their knowledge to local people. I believe that working professionals should be stick with the country where they born and decided to them.