More and more students at university today are not choosing to study science. Why is this happening? What are the effects of this?

Studying technique symbolises dedication, efforts and huge money in pockets. According to me, many students at university choose different subjects like arts, business management, literature and so on, which are easy and essential to their day-to-day activities. Today, many students start their career at an early stage, that means more than 60 percent of the university students work while they learn. This is the main reason people opt for simple subject at university and skip the option to indulge in the study of science and medicine. For instance, the odd jobs in cafe's, supermarkets, burger shops, food courts and so on are carried by the younger generations to fulfil their requirements. Furthermore, these champion groups are highly talented and smart, as they drive their life decisions and pay college fees. Hence, choosing skill will cost them almost double the fees what they are paying for the alternate subjects. All developed nations, have huge demand for people studying science. These are backfilled by the migrants on a student visa, but even then there are very few populated, who is willing to choose science as their subject at university. There is obviously a major effect for the future generations, which result in high demands for doctors, whereas, others with different subjects will be facing challenges in the job market, as there will be more selection options for the employers. For instance, A job description has a requirement for an experienced analyst, but there are 30 people with similar kind of experience. This will make things tricky for the interviewer and the person gave an interview, will be in stressed. Therefore, studying discipline is not for the vulnerable person, who is a medic in the society. It's basically a devoted subject, but everyone in our society has dissimilar needs to satisfy for their family and themselves.