Many headmasters are considering a new school rule: ‘Mobile phones are not allowed at school’. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this rule? Write an essay of about 250 words to support your answer.

People hold different views about mobile phones should be prohibited at school or these electronic devices could have the benefits of the education. From my standpoint, it is more favourable to allow using cell phones in lessons. First of all, it is undeniable that mobile devices are helpful in some ways. The major beneficial side of cell phones is the steep internet connection. To exemplify, mobile phone just like a wonder box, which contains every type of information that could be useful at school lessons. In the other words, using cellular sensors gives us the huge abilities of improving skills. Second of all, in today's modernized era the mobile devices play a pivotal role in innovation schools. Moreover, the electronic devices, such as computers and mobile phones are crucial for new high tech education system. For instance, Canada's specialists tested a new way of educating students through the internet. The cellphone have been the part of this experiment, which gave them colossal results. To conclude, the mobile devices have a favourable part as well as drawbacks. Nevertheless, in the modern world electronic devices are considered to be a major source of information.