Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others thinks that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Momentarily, Many possessions and funds are consumed to do an investigation of the cosmos which provides facts would be helpful in the future. This essay will discuss the points why, some individual opine that this type of activity is a crucial for community while, others disharmonise against this. I strongly support the former view. To begin with, the main important reason is that after doing an investigation of the cosmos on should get the knowledge of the different planets, even able to find out the details of temperature and human being availability. Moreover, doing this type of research a person can reach to different planets and make the observation regarding, whether it would be possible to leave for a mankind. For example, one of the research institute of India, ISRO is working on the project Mangal, it would be possible for the layman to live and survive at such place. Thus, after doing search scrutiny helps the country to expansion of their growth and familiarity. On the other hand, some people say that to do such investigation needs large amount of funds, so they think that this money should be spent on other things, which helps the country and society as well. Firstly, sometimes to perform such research may be failing because of any technical fault, even this will result in the loss of a large amount of fund and make the atmosphere polluted as erosion of the gas would be generated by the fuel consumption. Furthermore, this activity makes land rigid, this would not use for agriculture or civilization. Thus, some bourgeois suggest to spend such money on recreation activity which helps in the development of the community. In conclusion, exploration of the space research demands the large amount of money and attention, but also helps to improve the economy of the nation, while this will also create some detrimental effect on the atmosphere, but this should be managed by the government by taking prevention steps.