Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countries, many small. local business are unable to compete. some people think that the closure of local business will bring death of the local communities. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current era, some countries expand over economic aspects through supermarket development which creates a huge competition between them. Some communities believe that local businesses have hidden through this period. Therefore, it probably tends to demolish local communities. In the following essay, we will explore viewpoints, and I will support my perspective view. On the one hand, more and more areas boost malls and create competition. Hence, individuals argue that a lot of local coffee shops will be closed in the following years. That is causing several drawbacks for local communities. In general, nations can not be attracted to this category. Thus, many of them lost trust and thought that people were not going to buy from them. For example, especially in the past, my little brother had a tiny canteen that bought snacks and a variety of fruits which bring it from the garden. We can say this fruit is fresh. Alas,' a large company appeared on the same site which people tend to. Consequently, my brother lost everything and did not have any trust. In fact, people would like to accumulate classic things and refuse to adjust. For instance, old men in my country keep old suq to buy principal needs like meat, fruits, silver and gold. Therefore, the young people share in this place to obtain some communications. I remember, is an article published in AL Watan newspaper in 2015 which said " Local communities in an essential project to develop the country and encourage small projects. In conclusion, I am convinced the country is expanding widely and desires development. However, the government should be strict in some projects with clear rules. In addition, the public creates appropriate to compete with other businesses.