Some people believe that robots are important for humans to develop their future, while others think that it is a dangerous invention that will impact society negatively. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It has been believed by some that machine is essential for humans to build their future while others disagree with this and say, it will have a negative effect on civilization. In my opinion, this is a positive development. This essay will discuss both views: positive development of the community, which consist of not only increase in production, but also reduce human efforts; and its disadvantages, which includes high founding price and making people jobless. To begin with positive side, some people, including me, have an opinion that robots are good for society and they are helping mankind in increasing production. We all know that population are increasing day by day and to match demand, we need to increase productivity because they can work non stop without taking any break. Secondly, a mechanical person helps humans to reduce effort as well. Because they are built to perform a specific job and once implemented, they can work without any human efforts. For example, My uncle has a shoe factory and in the past, they were able to produce only 100 pieces per person. However, later they move with technology and now their production increases by seven times. On the flip side, there are some minor drawbacks of technology as well. Firstly, they have a high establishment amount. We cannot deny that machines are expensive and price of implementation is much higher. Secondly, due to this employee will lose their jobs as machines are cost effective after initial establishment cost. To illustrate with an example, according to a survey from The Harward university, the majority of people will lose their jobs in next 10 years due to robots. To conclude, I agree with this view that robots are essential to humans and society and it helps in increasing productivity and reducing human efforts. Although, some persons think that this will have negative impacts on the society due to the high establishment worth and human being will lose their jobs.