In the past, the role of a teacher was to provide information. Today, students have access to a lot of information. There is, therefore, no role for teacher in modern education. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that only educator was a primary source of knowledge in the past. While in this modern age, advanced technologies are prevalently responsible for this task and most of the students get various sources of information on the basis of the internet. In my opinion technology cannot replace a teacher, regardless of advancement. To begin with, in the past era, students were unable to get ample supply of information regarding their realm and topic, so this is prevalently guided by teachers. Therefore, it does not mean that now, contemporary teachers are unnecessary in modern education. However, tutors are also enhancing their skills and qualifications as the same rate as gadgets. For instance, even a student can acquire knowledge from the internet, however, students would not be able to get the inspiration for successful career and life lessons without the air of a teacher. So, it is important that people realize the importance of the educators. Apart from that, modern teachers are well educated and conscientious applicants. Moreover, modern teachers not only Polish the mind of the student by digital method, but also let them understand the social and moral values. Furthermore, a new academic study is so complex and harder than past, so teachers play a significant role in comprehending the student each and every aspect of their studies. In addition, the teacher is one who is emotionally attached to his students and computer or other does not. In conclusion, the role of teachers in the learning process is still very important and I think it will continue to be in the future because no machine can replace the human interaction and its consequences