An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Many medical or educational staff from under developed regions are leaving for developed ones to achieve better opportunities. Migration will create a certain crisis such as lack of professional resources and drops in health and educational status, which occurs not only in a national scale but also globally. If needed professionals decide to abandon their own countries, a succession of crisis will happen. First of all, by emptying the frontier, the people desperately in need of service will also feel the urge to migrate. As an example, I am reminded of my own country, Iran, since many doctors who had left, gradually joined a massive army of medical specialists in developed countries. The second problem can be described as; the whole world is about to observe unfairly scattered occupations across the globe by the rapid increase of migrations. Pioneers in statistic improvements are from developing countries, due to better existing conditions. Finland is achieved every great grade thanks to migrants, while most African countries are searching for their primary rights. Firstly, governors should ensure professionals a promising life in their own hometown by providing them with up-to-dated facilities. This will encourage intellectuals to stay in result of improvement. Had the Indian government built a high school in a small own, the pupils would have not left for an urban educational centre to pursue their diploma. On the other hand, stopping people from migration is inevitable. If students did not leave to complete their education, new ideas and major changes would not enter a less developed country. Therefore, a different approach should be taken, such as obligating the students and professionals to return after a limited time. In the result, people would be familiar with the factors leading to success and improve their statistics in their own countries. In conclusion, the reasons why this problem occurs should be studied in order to recognize what a service demands and lacks. Enhancement in facilities and investment professionals to upgrade their knowledge by taking a study trip can lead to development.