Many People like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case Is this a good thing or bad thing.

Wearing fashionable outfits is becoming a trend nowadays. In my opinion, people wear these to improve their image in the public. This essay will discuss that, this is a good trend because they feel confident among friends and relatives, and it shows they came from the nice family. To begin with, why people wear valuable clothes. I believe that, society judges an individual from their outfits. If a person wear a nice costume they respect them, and assume that he belongs to a good family. For example, according to a survey in India, the majority of people agree that, they would not mind to talk, if a person looks good and wears a suit as compared to people who wears a cheap clothes. In my opinion, wearing smart attire is a positive development. Firstly, smart outfit can boost confidence. Therefore, an individual feels positive among friends and relatives, if they look smart. Secondly, good looking clothes are human's first impression for the public. Wearing valuable costume shows to society that, the person comes from a respected family. To illustrate with an example, according to a survey from The Harvard University, the majority of people agree that they feel confident among others if they looks good. Thus, fashionable attire is the best development of civilization. To conclude, Wearing a valuable dress becomes the trend now. People do this to improve their standard in public. I believe this is a positive development, as it shows they come from the upper class and feel satisfactory among society.