some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is frequently considered by some that boosting the quantity of sport facilities are the viable method to improve social health, whilst others reckon that different actions have to be taken instead. I take the view that government financing should be allocated for the development of hospitals. On the one hand, it is admittedly that physical activity can improve power of human muscles and, probably make them more defended from various diseases. In addition, one investigation revealed that people's bodies release adrenaline and other hormones, which can contribute to boost of positive mood, during intensive exercises and also being physically active can aid to maintain attractiveness in spite of age. In summary, all of these factors will improve people's well-being. On the other hand, there are other steps that can improve the social strength such as consuming healthy foods. Furthermore, fruits and vegetables contain a plenty of vitamins and other beneficial components that can defend human body from various viruses. As a consequence, people will be healthier and feel powerful, young and confident due to this sort of action and their digestive system will work better. To sum up, it is undisputed for mainly people that healthy nutrition is an indispensable part of human life. In my view, government should provide funding to develop hospitals, which are more crucial for the majority of people that either need to cure their ailments or just to be healthier. In the same way, it is necessary to allocate money to pills, drugs and medical equipment that contribute to the treatment and improvement of social fitness. To conclude, in my perspective, financing of hospitals will be more useful rather than other steps for development of people's well-being, and also it will be possible for invalid and other people from different social groups to improve their state of health.