Art classes, such as painting and drawing, as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that craft lessons play an essential role in a child’s evolution like many other subjects so it should be a necessary work in high schools. This author disagrees with that argument due to the more stress it gives to us and the lack of a career in the future. It is vital to think that, artistry is important in developing creation, and the aesthetic qualities of adolescence but profession is a subject that you should have your initial gift and hobby to improve your related skills. Additionally, if you referred profession to as the main topic in high education, it would be a huge pressure on pupils, who do not have any knowledge, experience, or skills in that major, due to the difficulty of this scale. Take many high schools in Vietnam as an instance, they just see art as an additional talented and intelligent subject that not all people can do well and reduce the nervous feeling about their scores. Nevertheless, artistry has an immense influence on the development of children’s talent. This may be true but spending a fortune and time on it is pointless due to the unrealistic facts of it in the future vocations and jobs. Consequently, artist in Vietnam was the perfect example, unless you have any expected skills, you will not have any chance of professions or employment opportunities and be wealthy with that work. As a result, many typical Asian parents believe that artists, actors, and singers are always at the top of unemployed careers and that is the fact in many Asia, except Korea. To sum up, art helps us with an impressive creation and thinking that will be shown through many designs and investigations in our future walk of life but it should not be a necessary subject as science or social topics due to its drawbacks like lack of opportunity of occupation and the useless skills for traditional studying.