Earlier, People wore clothes which were related to their culture but now people wear the same type of clothes all over the world. Is this a positive or negative development?

The advancement in the technology has been uncertainly gained momentum resulted in the globalization of the universe. In the past, people were used to dress up their traditional clothes. However, momentarily, many people start to wear the common type of apparatus over the globe. This essay will discuss about the advantages and disadvantages of these changes. To begin with, there are many demerits of this development. The most detrimental reason is that the people in the past liked to wear their traditional clothes and feel proud about their ethics. But nowadays people like western pattern as a result community fill that they may be loss their existence. Even more teenagers like to follow the modernized appearance which helps to create glamorous appearance. For example, most of teenagers change their look and clothes as per the celebrities’ different look in the movie which is in the latest trend. Moreover, having attraction about the apparatus of different brand which are too many expensive still many people waste their money on such items instead of crucial thing such as food, study expenses. At last, this situation will force a person to do start some offensive things to earn money and to satisfy their needs. On the other hand, these changes affected the society by certain parameters. Firstly, this will create uniformity over the cosmos as people travel to different part of the universe, no need to worry about the clothes, foods and ritual, as all are following the same so this would become beneficial for them to migrate to another nation. For instance, in the past time students who transient to another nation for the study purpose must suffer from many difficulties because of the ritual, but these days will enjoy their atmosphere. Secondly, people would ready to travel to any part of the world helps them to advance their knowledge and makes changes in their standard of living. Hence, the overall development of the person occurs due to the globalization. In conclusion, by comparing the plus points with negative as per my opinion disadvantages outweigh the advantages effect on the society’s belief and spoil the individual finance which forces them to start criminal work. The government should start an awareness program which shows the impact of this modernization.