Even though agriculture has improved, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a sharp problem around the world regarding people who are still in need for food, nonetheless agriculture has improved. From my own opinion, I think that this issue is because of the repercussions of war and military attacks from other countries, which subsequently causes poverty and exacerbates families' circumstances. Only with the aid from other countries and funding from charital fonds this problem can be tackled. Global agriculture has experienced well-developed growth and improved in many countries, however, it is hard to contend the existence of areas that suffer from famine. Certain countries are surviving hard times, because of military attacks from other countries such as hostility between America and Iran, where America has made drone attacks to Iran's specified areas. Furthermore, allocating money to prepare army for defence may leave certain parts of the country without financial stability and leading to poverty. Therefore, during such circumstances the government is not capable of providing food like in other countries where people take daily normal meals for granted. One of possible ways is to actively engage charital fonds to receive the financial aid from all people around the world, and essential products for their daily lives. Wealthier countries and charitable organisations could provide financial support and food supplies to regions affected by war. This assistance would allow governments to distribute food to vulnerable populations and rebuild damaged infrastructure. In conclusion, global agriculture faced rapid development around the world, however, many people are still going hungry. I hold the view that the main possible reason for this is a war between countries, and poverty which is the most possible consequence. Only by giving first financial aid funded by charital fonds which would be supproted from people all over the world, this tough and hard times can make their life slightly better and give a sense of support.