certain people believe that the only way to reduce crime is sentencing criminals for longer time period, while others believe alternative methods should be used to lower crimes. Discuss both sides and give your opinions.

Increasing crime is now getting a major difficulty issue in our nation. For this, many arguments arose today to reduce this violation. Some individuals say that longer prisoner punishment is the best way to curb crime, whereas others opine that some reflective activities like education, vocational training and rehabilitation are better ways. I strongly think that offenders should be punished according to their offence, but at the same time they need to get proper training and counselling so that they realized their faults and gets rid of their situations and for this treatment, we permanently curd the crimes in our community. This essay will delve into these viewpoints with relevant examples in support of my opinions. There are many arguments occurring with this matter. People argue that there should not be a mixture with social people and criminals for our peaceful life. There lived many insane persons like serial killer; child abuser; blackmailer may hamper our normal social life; even they can fill our lives in danger, if they lived with us. They should be sentenced long term in the jail so that victims may live safely in their houses. They should be kept away from all the social activities and it will be a help to combat transgressions in our world. For instance, a survey reported that, when lawbreakers gets a serious punishment, then, people get aware about that case and this discourage them to break the law. As a result, the numbers of social lawlessness decreased at a strange way. On the other hand, some believed that man involves wrong works because of their poverties and peer pressures. Sometimes, they felt guilty for their misdeeds and tried to be a good person, but harsh penalties do not give them that chance. Therefore, in the bar, if they get particular rehabilitation and counselling, then they will realize that they were wrong and they become to be perfect persons. Besides that, whenever they released from the jail, public does not accept them and as a result, they do the same deeds again. For this, if they have re-education and job based vocational training then they will try to do good works to survive their lives after punished. For this, wrongdoing will be rise down from our country. To sum up, we should hate crimes, not criminals. We should focus on the cause of misdemeanour and should reduce the possibilities of these causes. So, give proper trainings and advised instead of harsher punishments to a criminal, can make our country free from misconduct.