Many people try to find a balance between their work and other aspects of their life. However, few actually achieve this. What solutions can you suggest?

In this contemporary era, it is difficult to make a proper discipline between professional as well as personal life. Sometime few people make a good adjustment in it. In the following piece of writing, I will elaborate few remedial measures to tackle this situation and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most significant one is that, the government and higher authorities should make a flexible timing for working, which is beneficial for employees to make a balance in their life. As they spend a quality time with their family members and also perform office work according to their own preferred duration, which leads to a happy lifestyle. For instance, in many MNC's companies, workers do their work from home and they also spend leisure moments with family. Another prominent solution of this concern is that the individuals should also make a proper division in their job and personal activity. Consequently, it helps them to concentrate more on work and making strong bonding with other peoples by doing recreational activities with them. Moreover, it also helps them in personality development. For example, a survey by WHO, which reveals that the people who make a division in various aspects of their daily life are 35% more successful in life as compared to other. In a nutshell, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of balancing life can be successfully addressed, if the stated measures are taken.