Details of politician's private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many Argue that politicians' personal lives should be shared publicly and other argue that they should not be published on social media. I strongly agree with the second statement and going to elaborate on my point of view in further paragraphs with the help of examples. First and foremost, publishing political people's private lives could negatively affect their lives. It means that they can get problems with their mental and physical health if their haters know their address and personal details. While the journalist and paparazzi try to chase them when they are driving they can get into an accident. For instance, Princess Diana in England passed away in accident, when reporters were chasing her when she was driving and escaping from them. On the other hand, it is also a threat to the basic human rights of a person. However, they have the right to be protected and the right to keep their details private. For example, many American politicians suffer from stalking by reporters, whenever they hang out with their family, which makes them feel uncomfortable and unsafe. Although, for that reason, most of the ministers always have bodyguards following them to protect them. In conclusion, in my opinion, it seems that it is unfair to print about someone's private life without their permission, as it can cause serious impact on their life and Goodwill, Moreover, it is essential to make tight rules for those who disturb privacy of Congress person by crossing their boundaries and provide strict regulation to diminish this issue.