Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

It is indeed a fact that actors are making an income than politicians is an argumentative topic in society. Some people believe that politicians have more capacity for generating money. However, others opine that celebrities have uplifted their earning capacity and now there are leading the battle. According to my understanding, this is accepted due to various reasons. Firstly, when compared to the current situation of the word, it can be realized that politicians have no demand in society and people are not interested to believe them. Therefore, actors are more popular and getting more earning opportunities than general public representatives. According to the new research done by the University of California, it has been reported that due to current demand and the people’s interest, celebrities are getting more advantages in their businesses. Therefore, they have the capacity for generating more wealth than politicians. Secondly, since most actors are receiving invitations for overseas films and modelling shows. There are getting paid by Dollars. Therefore, income levels of the celebrities are increasing and this can help to improve the economy levels of the country. Due to these foreign incomes, the government has given lots of Tax benefits for them. This can be considered as the main reason for making more profit than politicians. According to the latest newspaper reported, shows the comparison of how quickly actors are generating money. Considering all the aspects of the above. It can be concluded that celebrities are earning more pay than politicians. And, also provide profits to the government, economy more effectively.