Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by many that information in different areas should freely spread among people; however, others believe what need control sharing information for reason importance and usefulness. Overall, in my perspective, all information is different and some dangerous, thereby countries and people that has it should consider what share for evading bad aftermaths. Firstly, a society cannot decline the fact what share information provides faster make new innovation, and help evade repeating mistakes in the same area. Moreover, disseminating knowledge among businessmen help make better strategy for resisting of bad changes that happen for various reasons. For example, the farm of one region could share data about methods to save plants when drought what will help to have better and wealthier harvest. Additionally, scientists in occasion pandemic should spread their scientific researches to help others faster find out vaccine or methods to stop it. Nevertheless, some scientists make researches in dangerous area which, if it spread, could have appalling aftermaths. For instance, the history of the last century, when one scientist look after new energy, another, when got this data, find out radiation and after dirty bomb that leads to many deaths and pollution on the examples The Chernobyl. As a result, some information should be under conscious and strict control by government. Besides, even business that on first glance has not important knowledge, if look deeply each businessmen have a small secret to succeed and created them unique among all, thereby such knowledge strongly protected and for somebody uncover it means losing a part or all income. To conclude, information is important part everybody life that can be the weapon for destructive goals or salvation. Consequently, I think each businessmen or the government in situation of data in global meanings should control the spread of information for evading misused it.